Pick Your Gadget – Anywhere Door a la Doraemon’s

One of today’s blessing? Time to answer The Daily Prompt:

Pick Your Gadget
Your local electronics store has just started selling time machines, anywhere doors, and invisibility helmets. You can only afford one. Which of these do you buy, and why?

Doraemon always has tons of cool stuff inside his pocket. And, one of the coolest future technology he has is an “Anywhere Door” which is like a space portal. It is one of the frequently used gadgets in the series and I have always hoped to have this. So, if it is available in the local electronic store, I would so totally get it.

With an Anywhere Door, I’ll just have to say where I’m going, open the door and go through it then *poof* I’ve reached my destination! Sometimes, it may even magically know where the user wants to go.

Plus, if it’s anything like Doraemon’s one, I can just fit it in my pocket too. Convenient to use anytime anywhere. How cool is that? I can just Wander through my favourite Fictional Worlds I’m dying to visit and split my time between My Tale of Two Cities.

How about you? Which one would you choose? If you’re interested to find out what other people chose, check them out at The Daily Prompt page.

3 thoughts on “Pick Your Gadget – Anywhere Door a la Doraemon’s

Leave a Reply

